



## **Monitoring Committee composition**

#### **Members from Romania**

Institution	Name	Member / Substitute
Ministry of Regional Development Public Administration (Managing Authority for the Interreg V-A Romania- Hungary Programme)	Roxana PANAITE-RACOVIȚĂ-JALOVA	Member
	Florin GHEORGHE POP	Substitute
Ministry of Regional Development Public Administration	Diana ŢENEA	Member
	Camelia COPORAN	Substitute
Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Sava Constantin DIAMANDI	Member
	Veronica CIOLCĂ	Substitute
Ministry of Transports	Şerban Robert ŢUPA	Member
	Mihaela CRISTEA-DEISS	Substitute
Ministry of Environment	Marisanda PÎRÎIANU	Member
	Silvia NEAMŢU	Substitute
Ministry of Waters and Forests	Gheorghe CONSTANTIN	Member
winistry of waters and forests	Anna ROMAN	Substitute
Ministry of Internal Affairs	Paul Vasile ZAI	Member
	Roxana Elena MIHAI	Substitute
Regional Development Agency - North-West Region	Marcel Ioan BOLOȘ	Member
	Ioana Alexandra BRADEA	Substitute
Regional Development Agency - West Region	Sorin MAXIM	Member
	Adrian MARICIUC	Substitute
Timiș County Council	Călin-Ionel DOBRA	Member
	Adriana DEACONU	Substitute
Arad County Council	Iustin Marinel CIONCA ARGHIR	Member
·	Gabriela Cornelia CHIRICHEU	Substitute
Bihor County Council	Sándor PÁSZTOR	Member
-	József SZABÓ	Substitute
Satu Mare County Council	Csaba PATAKI	Member
5	lstván Tamás JANKÓ-SZÉP	Substitute







### **Observers from Romania**

Institution	Name	Member/Substitute
Audit Authority from the Romanian Court of Accounts	Iulian MISERCIU	Member
	Antonio-Mihai CIOBANU	Substitute
Ministry of Regional Development Public Administration (AMPOR)	Laurențiu CAPRIAN	Member
	Carmen COTAN	Substitute
Ministry of Regional Development Public Administration	Carmen Elena DOBROTĂ	Member
(AMPOCA)	Steluța BULĂCEANU	Substitute
Ministry of European Funds	Cristiana TRIŢOIU	Member
initially of European rando	Iulia GUGIU	Substitute
Ministry of European Funds (AMPOIM)	Mircea LESCHIAN	Member
Ministry of European Funds (AMPOCU)	Vladimir ROVINŢESCU	Member
Ministry of European Funds (AMFOCO)	Amalia DOBRESCU	Substitute
Ministry of European Funds (AMPOC)	Mircea Valentin CÂRLAN	Member
winistry of European Fanas (Awn Oc)	Adelina Narcisa PAFITIS	Substitute
Ministry of Public Finance	Florian DIACONESCU	Member
	Florentina NEAGU	Substitute
Association of Romanian Towns	Dănuț GROZA	Member
	Aurelia FEDORCA	Substitute
Competition Council	Carmen PETRE	Member
Competition Council	Angelica HALICIU	Substitute
National Council for Combating Discrimination	Csaba Ferenc ASZTALOS	Member
National Council for Compating Discrimination	Mădălina Raluca ROŞU	Substitute
Association for promoting natural and cultural values of	Mihai Sorin PASCU	Member
Banat and Crişana "EXCELSIOR"	Éva MAGYAROSI	Substitute
Chamber of Commerce and Industry Bihor	Constantin BADEA	Member
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Mina GIUREA	Substitute







HUNGARIAN



Institution	Name	Member / Substitute
Joint Secretariat	Monica TEREAN	Member
	Livia BANU	Substitute

# **Members from Hungary**

Institution	Name	Member/Substitute
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade, Department for Cross-border Cooperation Programmes (National Authority)	Péter KISS-PARCIU	Member
	Nikoletta HORVÁTH	Substitute
	Tamás MOLNÁR	Substitute
	András STEFANIK	Substitute
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade, Department for	Kinga ENDRÉSZ	Member
Regional and Cross-border Development	Ákos PALENCSÁR	Substitute
Ministry of Innovation and Technology	Árpád MOGYORÓS	Member
initially of infloved of and reemology	lstván FÜTYÜ	Substitute
Ministry of Finance	Andrea IVÁN	Member
Winistry of Finance	Orsolya KISGYÖRGY	Substitute
Prime Minister's Office	Edina PÁSZTOR	Member
	Dr. Zoltán BADACSONYI	Substitute
Ministry of Agriculture	Mariann NEMES	Member
	Eszter Judit NOVÁK	Substitute
Ministry of Interior	Gabriella JELINEK	Member
	Réka GAUL	Substitute
Szèchenyi Programme Office Consulting Nonprofit	Beàta ÀROKSZÀLLÀSI	Member
Limited Liability Company	Nóra BARTHA	Substitute
Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg County Council	Oszkàr SESZTÁK	Member
	Illés ÚSZ	Substitute
Hajdú-Bihar County Council	Zoltán PAJNA	Member
	Zsuzsa MIHÁLIK	Substitute
Békés County Council	Mihály ZALAI	Member







HUNGARIAN

Romania-Hungary

Institution	Name	Member/Substitute
Békés County Council	Zsolt SZÁSZ	Substitute
Csongrád County Council	Eszter Anna CSÓKÁSI	Member
	Zoltán NÓGRÁDI	Substitute

### **Observers from Hungary**

Institution	Name	Member / substitute
Directorate General for Auditing European Funds	Dr. Ágota TÓTH	Member
	Marianna MIKLÓS-MOLNÁR	Substitute
Ministry for National Economy - Deputy State	Csilla HORVÁTH	Member
Secretariat for Regional Development Programmes	Ágnes BÉRES	Substitute
Ministry of National Economy - Deputy State - Secretariat Responsible for Economic Development	Péter KELLER	Member
Programmes	András SZŰCS	Substitute
Association of Cities with County Rights	Dr. Lajos BARCSA	Member
Association of cities with county rights	lstván OLÁH	Substitute
Hungarian National Association of Local Authorities	Miklós KEREKES	Member
(TÖOSZ)	Sàndor MOLNÁR	Substitute
The Equal Treatment Authority	Katalin GREGOR	Member
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade - Budapest Danube Contact Point	Dániel DOROJCSÁK	Member
Secretariat of the Danube Region Strategy - Ministerial Commissioner, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade of Hungary	lstván JOÓ	Member
	Gábor JENEI	Substitute
E-misszió Environmental and Conservation Association	István Csaba BOTOS	Member
	Tamás CSELÓSZKI	Substitute
Regional Innovation Agency of South Great Plain	Péter MARÓTI	Member
Association of Public Utility	Dr. lstván MOLNÁR	Substitute





Institution	Name	Member / substitute
Info Points hosted by Széchenyi Programme Office	Nóra SEBESI	Member
	Gábor BALOG	Member
	Mónika SEMJÉNINÉ HUSZTI	Member
	Viktor FEKETE	Member

Updated on 09.10.2018