LIST OF VOTING MEMBERS AND OBSERVERS FOR THE 2021-2027 PROGRAMMING COMMITTEE

Voting members:

Romania

- Ministry of Public Works, Development and Administration (Managing Authority for Interreg V-A Romania-Hungary Programme)
- Ministry of Public Works, Development and Administration
- Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- Ministry of Internal Affairs
- Arad County Council
- Bihor County Council
- Satu Mare County Council
- Timiş County Council

Hungary

- Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade
- Ministry of Innovation and Technology
- Ministry of Finance
- Széchenyi Programme Office
- Békés County Council
- Csongrád County Council
- Hajdú-Bihar County Council
- Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg County Council

Observers:

European Commission, DG Regional and Urban Policy

Romania

- The Audit Authority (within the Romanian Court of Accounts)
- Ministry of European Funds
- Ministry of Public Finances
- National Council for Combating Discrimination
- Association of Romanian Towns
- Agency for Regional Development, West Region
- Agency for Regional Development, North-West Region

- Association for the Promotion of Natural and Cultural Heritage of Banat and Crisana "Excelsior"
- Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Agriculture of Arad County
- University of Agriculture Sciences and Veterinary Medicine of Banat King Michael I of Romania

Hungary

- Secretariat for Danube Region Strategy
- Association of Cities with County Rights
- Csemete Nature and Environment Protection Association