Monitoring Committee composition

Members from Romania

Institution	Name	Member / Substitute
Ministry of Development, Public Works, and Administration (Managing Authority for the Interreg V-A Romania-Hungary Programme)	Dan BĂLĂNESCU	Member
Ministry of Development, Public Works,and Administration (Managing Authority for the Interreg V-A Romania-Hungary Programme)	Doina Ioana MÎNDRU	Substitute
Ministry of Development, Public Works,and Administration (as member state)	Adrian-Zsolt MATUZ	Member
Ministry of Development, Public Works,and Administration (as member state)	Radu NECŞULIU	Substitute
Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Vlad POPESCU	Member
Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Ileana POPESCU	Substitute
Ministry of Transports	Şerban Robert ŢUPA	Member
Ministry of Transports	Mihaela CRISTEA- DEISS	Substitute
Ministry of Environment	Marisanda PÎRÎIANU	Member
Ministry of Environment	Silvia NEAMŢU	Substitute
Ministry of Internal Affairs	Geani Catalin NICA	Member
Ministry of Internal Affairs	Roxana Elena MIHAI	Substitute
Regional Development Agency - North-West Region	Livia Sanda Cătană	Member
Regional Development Agency - North-West Region	Dorin Domuta	Substitute
Regional Development Agency - West Region	Sorin MAXIM	Member
Regional Development Agency - West Region	Marius Valentin Niculae	Substitute

Marian Constantin Vasile	Member
Andrei Calin LUCACI	Substitute
Iustin Marinel CIONCA ARGHIR	Member
Gabriela Cornelia CHIRICHEU	Substitute
Ilie Bolojan	Member
Mircea Malan	Substitute
Csaba PATAKI	Member
István Tamás JANKÓ- SZÉP	Substitute
Name	Member / Substitute
Daniela DUMITRACHE	Member
Alina PANAIT	Substitute
	Member
Carmen COTAN	Substitute
	Member
	Substitute
Cristiana TRIŢOIU	Member
Iulia GUGIU	Substitute
	Vasile Andrei Calin LUCACI Iustin Marinel CIONCA ARGHIR Gabriela Cornelia CHIRICHEU Ilie Bolojan Csaba PATAKI István Tamás JANKÓ- SZÉP Name Daniela DUMITRACHE Alina PANAIT Carmen COTAN Cristiana TRIŢOIU Cristiana TRIŢOIU

Ministry of European Investments and Projects EPDG for Human Capital(AMPOCU)	Vladimir ROVINŢESCU	Member
Ministry of European Investments and Projects EPDG for Human Capital(AMPOCU)	Marius LUPULESE	Substitute
Ministry of European Investments and Projects (AMPOC)	Svetlana GOMBOS	Member
Ministry of European Investments and Projects (AMPOC)	George CARPUSOR	Substitute
Ministry of Finance (Co-ordination Unit for Budgetary Relations with the EU)	Angelica Veronica CHICEA	Member
Ministry of Finance (Co-ordination Unit for Budgetary Relations with the EU)	Mihaela Jimina IONIŢĂ	Substitute
Association of Romanian Towns	Dănuţ GROZA	Member
Association of Romanian Towns	Aurelia FEDORCA	Substitute
Competition Council	Carmen PETRE	Member
Competition Council	Angelica HALICIU	Substitute
National Council for Combating Discrimination	Csaba Ferenc ASZTALOS	Member
National Council for Combating Discrimination	Mădălina Raluca ROŞU	Substitute
Association for promoting natural and cultural values of Banat and Crişana "EXCELSIOR"	Mihai Sorin PASCU	Member
Association for promoting natural and cultural values of Banat and Crişana "EXCELSIOR"	Éva MAGYAROSI	Substitute
Chamber of Commerce and Industry Bihor	Constantin BADEA	Member
Chamber of Commerce and Industry Bihor	Mina GIUREA	Substitute
Joint Secretariat (BRECO)	Monica TEREAN	Member
Joint Secretariat (BRECO)	Livia BANU	Substitute

Members from Hungary

Institution	Name	Member / Substitute
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade, Department for Cross- border Cooperation Programmes (National Authority for the Interreg V-A Romania-Hungary Programme)	Péter KISS-PARCIU	Member
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade, Department for Cross- border Cooperation Programmes (National Authority for the Interreg V-A Romania-Hungary Programme)	Nikoletta HORVÁTH	Substitute

Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade, Department for Cross- border Cooperation Programmes (National Authority for the Interreg V-A Romania-Hungary Programme)	Tamás MOLNÁR	Substitute
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade, Department for Cross- border Cooperation Programmes (National Authority for the Interreg V-A Romania-Hungary Programme)	András STEFANIK	Substitute
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade, Department for Cross- border Cooperation Programmes (National Authority for the Interreg V-A Romania-Hungary Programme)	Dóra DÉKÁNY	Substitute
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade, Department for Regional and Cross-border Development	Livia BALOZSAN	Member
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade, Department for Regional and Cross-border Development	Adam BALYA	Substitute
Ministry Innovation and Technology	Árpád MOGYORÓS	Member
Ministry Innovation and Technology		Substitute
Ministry of Finance	Béla HEGYESI	Member
Ministry of Finance	Csilla SZALOKY- HOFFMANN	Substitute
Prime Minister's Office	Edina PÁSZTOR	Member
Prime Minister's Office	Dr. Péter PÉNTEK	Substitute
Ministry of Agriculture	András GUTI	Member
Ministry of Agriculture	Miklós MARTON	Substitute
Ministry of Interior	Gabriella JELINEK	Member
Ministry of Interior	Réka GAUL	Substitute
Szèchenyi Programme Office Consulting Nonprofit Limited Liability Company	Beàta ÀROKSZÀLLÀSI	Member
Szèchenyi Programme Office Consulting Nonprofit Limited Liability Company	Nóra BARTHA	Substitute
Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg County Council	Oszkàr SESZTÁK	Member
Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg County Council	Illés ÚSZ	Substitute
Hajdú-Bihar County Council	Zoltán PAJNA	Member
Hajdú-Bihar County Council	Zsuzsa MIHALIK	Substitute
Békés County Council	Mihály ZALAI	Member
Békés County Council	Anikó Nagy-Szőllősi	Substitute

Csongrád County Council	Eszter Anna CSÓKÁSI	Member
Csongrád County Council	Zoltán NÓGRÁDI	Substitute
Observers from Hungary		
Institution	Name	Member / Substitute
Directorate General for Auditing European Funds	Ágnes RISKÓ	Member
Directorate General for Auditing European Funds	Piroska SZÁNTÓ	Substitute
Ministry of Finance - Deputy State Secretariat for Regional Development Programmes	Csilla HORVÁTH	Member
Ministry of Finance - Deputy State Secretariat for Regional Development Programmes	Ágnes BÉRES	Substitute
Ministry of Finance - Deputy State Secretariat Responsible for Economic Development Programmes	Péter KELLER	Member
Ministry of Finance - Deputy State Secretariat Responsible for Economic Development Programmes	András SZŰCS	Substitute
Association of Cities with County Rights	dr. Lajos BARCSA	Member
Association of Cities with County Rights		Substitute
Hungarian National Association of Local Authorities (TÖOSZ)	Miklós KEREKES	Member
Hungarian National Association of Local Authorities (TÖOSZ)	Sàndor MOLNÁR	Substitute
The Equal Treatment Authority	Katalin GREGOR	Member
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade - Budapest Danube Contact Point	András GYÖRGY	Member
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade, Hungary - Department for Water Diplomacy and the Danube Region Strategy	Viktor György OROSZI	Member
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade, Hungary - Department for Water Diplomacy and the Danube Region Strategy	Martina KASNYIK	Substitute
E-misszió Environmental and Conservation Association	István Csaba BOTOS	Member
E-misszió Environmental and Conservation Association	Tamás CSELÓSZKI	Substitute

Regional Innovation Agency of South Great Plain Association of Public Utility	Péter MARÓTI	Member
Regional Innovation Agency of South Great Plain Association of Public Utility	Dr. István MOLNÁR	Substitute
Info Points hosted by Széchenyi Programme Office	Nóra SEBESI	Member
Info Points hosted by Széchenyi Programme Office	Eva VIDOVENYECZ	Member
Info Points hosted by Széchenyi Programme Office		Member
Info Points hosted by Széchenyi Programme Office	Viktor FEKETE	Member