First Level Control Ro

Oradea Regional Office for Cross-Border Cooperation  (BRECO)

5, Gheorghe Doja street, Oradea,  410163, Bihor, Romania (for map…click here)
Tel.: +40 259 473 174
Fax: +40 259 473 175
E-mail: office@brecoradea.ro

Cosmin Chirila
FLC coordinator

E-mail: cosmin.chirila@brecoradea.ro

Secretariat:
Eniko Varadi  0040755065658 varadi.eniko@brecoradea.ro

 

First Level Controllers RO:
Adela Micle 0040740131948 adela.micle@brecoradea.ro
Adrian Țărău  0040740131341 adrian.tarau@brecoradea.ro
Alina Moga  0040740131238 alina.moga@brecoradea.ro
Flavius Feier 0040733928464 flavius.feier@brecoradea.ro
Jurcuț Claudia 0040752235924 claudia.jurcut@brecoradea.ro
Livia Oprea
0040740192022 livia.oprea@brecoradea.ro
Monica Verdes 0040733936833 monica.verdes@brecoradea.ro
Teodor Gavrilas 0040749262122 teodor.gavrilas@brecoradea.ro

The statements of interest can be found here.