joint secretariat

 

Oradea Regional Office for Cross-Border Cooperation (BRECO)

5 Gheorghe Doja street, Oradea, 410163, Romania (for map … click here)
Tel.: +40 259 473 174
Fax: +40 259 473 175
E-mail: joint.secretariat@brecoradea.ro

Monica Terean

Head of Joint Secretariat

E-mail: monica.terean@brecoradea.ro

Secretariat:
Eniko Varadi 0040755065658 varadi.eniko@brecoradea.ro
Contracting:
Liana Nasta 0040733928466 liana.nasta@brecoradea.ro
Eniko Szucs
0040752235928 eniko.szucs@brecoradea.ro
Monitoring:
Sebastian Sturz 0040733928463 sebastian.sturz@brecoradea.ro
Sandor Lucaci 0040748044142 sandor.lucaci@brecoradea.ro
Marius Corduneanu
0040748881250 marius.corduneanu@brecoradea.ro
Adriana Ghita 0040733928458 adriana.ghita@brecoradea.ro
Communication:
Daliana Vigu
0040733928460 daliana.vigu@brecoradea.ro
Orsolya Camerzan
0040752021413 orsolya.camerzan@brecoradea.ro
Carmen Chirila (eMS & IT; GDPR) 0040749262123 carmen.chirila@brecoradea.ro
_
_
JS – Timisoara Branch Office
5, Proclamaţia de la Timişoara street,300054, Timişoara, România
3rd floor – Attic
 
Tel/Fax : +40 256 406 478
Marius Olariu 0040733928467 marius.olariu@brecoradea.ro
Cosmina Mirea
0040756046663 cosmina.mirea@brecoradea.ro
JS – Arad Branch Office
Tel.: +40 357 426 454
Fax: +40 357 426 484
Cosmina Raret
0040740130622 cosmina.raret@brecoradea.ro
JS – Satu Mare Branch Office

1, 25 Octombrie Square, 12 floors, Office no.2, Satu Mare, 440026, Romania

Tel:

Fax: +40 261 710 179

Melinda Bartha
maternity leave

 

The statements of interest can be found here.