joint secretariat

 

Oradea Regional Office for Cross-Border Cooperation (BRECO)

RO- 410087, Oradea, Calea Armatei Romane, No.1/A
Tel.: +40 259 473 174
Fax: +40 259 473 175
E-mail: joint.secretariat@brecoradea.ro

Secretariat:
Eniko Varadi 0040755065658 varadi.eniko@brecoradea.ro
Contracting:
Liana Nasta 0040733928466 liana.nasta@brecoradea.ro
Eniko Szucs
0040752235928 eniko.szucs@brecoradea.ro
Monitoring:
Sebastian Sturz 0040733928463 sebastian.sturz@brecoradea.ro
Sandor Lucaci 0040748044142 sandor.lucaci@brecoradea.ro
Marius Corduneanu
0040748881250 marius.corduneanu@brecoradea.ro
Rareș Busuioc 0040752021424 rares.busuioc@brecoradea.ro
Nicoleta Măcicășan 0040752021412 nicoleta.macicasan@brecoradea.ro
Raluca Raita 0040752021425 raluca.raita@brecoradea.ro
Adriana Ghita 0040733928458 adriana.ghita@brecoradea.ro
Communication:
Livia Oprea
0040740192022 livia.oprea@brecoradea.ro
Edit Racz 0040752021413 edit.racz@brecoradea.ro
Carmen Chirila (eMS & IT; GDPR) 0040749262123 carmen.chirila@brecoradea.ro
_
_
JS – Timisoara Branch Office
Tel/Fax : +40 256 406 478
Marius Olariu 0040733928467 marius.olariu@brecoradea.ro
Cosmina Mirea
0040756046663 cosmina.mirea@brecoradea.ro
JS – Arad Branch Office
Tel.: +40 357 426 454
Fax: +40 357 426 484
Paul Lazarov 0040757044603 paul.lazarov@brecoradea.ro
Cosmina Raret
0040740130622 cosmina.raret@brecoradea.ro
JS – Satu Mare Branch Office

440026, Satu Mare, no.1, 25 Octombrie Square, 12 floor, Office no.2

Tel: +40 740 129 233

Fax: +40 261 710 179

Melinda Bartha 0040740129233 melinda.bartha@brecoradea.ro

 

The statements of interest can be found here.