joint secretariat

 

Oradea Regional Office for Cross-Border Cooperation (BRECO)

5 Gheorghe Doja street, Oradea, 410163, Romania (for map ... click here)
Tel.: +40 259 473 174
Fax: +40 259 473 175
E-mail: joint.secretariat@brecoradea.ro

Monica Terean

Head of Joint Secretariat

E-mail: monica.terean@brecoradea.ro

Secretariat:
Eniko Varadi 0040755065658 varadi.eniko@brecoradea.ro
Monitoring:
Sebastian Sturz  0040733928463  sebastian.sturz@brecoradea.ro
Liana Nasta 0040733928466 liana.nasta@brecoradea.ro
Eniko Szucs
0040752235928 eniko.szucs@brecoradea.ro
Sandor Lucaci 0040748044142 sandor.lucaci@brecoradea.ro
Marius Corduneanu
0040748881250 marius.corduneanu@brecoradea.ro
Adriana Ghita 0040733928458 adriana.ghita@brecoradea.ro
Communication/Technical Assistance and State Aid:
Cristina Vesa
00407357044641 cristina.vesa@brecoradea.ro
Orsolya Camerzan
0040752021413 orsolya.camerzan@brecoradea.ro
Lavinia Chirila 0040746130780 lavinia.chirila@brecoradea.ro
Carmen Chirila (eMS & IT; GDPR) 0040749262123 carmen.chirila@brecoradea.ro
_
_
JS - Timisoara Branch Office
5, Proclamaţia de la Timişoara street,300054, Timişoara, România
3rd floor - Attic
 
Marius Olariu 0040733928467 marius.olariu@brecoradea.ro
Cosmina Mirea
0040756046663 cosmina.mirea@brecoradea.ro
-
JS - Arad Branch Office
2, B-dul Decebal, Office no.122, Arad, 310133, Romania
Tel.: +40 357 426 454

Cosmina Raret
0040740130622 cosmina.raret@brecoradea.ro
-
JS - Satu Mare Branch Office

1, 25 Octombrie Square, 12 floors, Office no.2, Satu Mare, 440026, Romania

Tel:

Fax: +40 261 710 179

Melinda Bartha
maternity leave

 

The statements of interest can be found here.

 

Monitoring Systems

Newsletter

Suscribe to our Newsletter, in order to know the lattest news about the Programme.

DISCLAIMER: The content of this website does not necessarily represent the official position of the European Union.
Copyright © BRECO. All rights reserved.