Lépjen kapcsolatba velünk

Közös Titkárság

Nagyváradi Regionális Iroda a Határmenti Együttműködésért (BRECO)

Monica Terean - Head of Joint Secretariat
E-mail: monica.terean@brecoradea.ro
Tel: +40 259 473 1740
Fax: +40 259 473 175
Hé-Cs: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pén: 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Titkárság:

Eniko Varadi
0040 755 065 658
E-mail: varadi.eniko@brecoradea.ro

Monitoring:

Sebastian Sturz
0040 733 928 463
E-mail:sebastian.sturz@brecoradea.ro

Monitoring:

Liana Nasta
0040 733 928 466
E-mail:liana.nasta@brecoradea.ro

Monitoring:

Eniko Szucs
0040 752 235 928
E-mail:eniko.szucs@brecoradea.ro

Monitoring:

Marius Corduneanu
0040 748 881 250
E-mail:marius.corduneanu@brecoradea.ro

Monitoring:

Adriana Ghita
0040 733 928 458
E-mail:adriana.ghita@brecoradea.ro

Kommunikáció/Technikai segítségnyújtás és Állami Támogatás:

Cristina Vesa
0040 757 044 641
E-mail:cristina.vesa@brecoradea.ro

Kommunikáció/Technikai segítségnyújtás és Állami Támogatás:

Lavinia Chirila
0040 746 130 780
E-mail:lavinia.chirila@brecoradea.ro

Kommunikáció/Technikai segítségnyújtás és Állami Támogatás:

Orsolya Camerzan
0040 752 021 413
E-mail:liana.orsolya.camerzan@brecoradea.ro

Kommunikáció/Technikai segítségnyújtás és Állami Támogatás:

Carmen Chirila (eMS & IT; GDPR)
0040 749 262 123
E-mail:carmen.chirila@brecoradea.ro

Monitoring Systems

Newsletter

Subscribe to our Newsletter, in order to know the lattest news about the Programme.

DISCLAIMER: The content of this website does not necessarily represent the official position of the European Union.
Copyright © BRECO. All rights reserved.
apartmentenvelopephone-handsetphonemap-markerclock
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Instagram